Every two years we elect a new President and Vice President. We asked for nominations at our recent Virtual Summer Meeting and the two nominations forwarded were Reno Walsh for President and Dillon Gruber for Vice President

To read bios on Reno and Dillon, go to: NENABozeman.org/upcoming-meeting

‚ÄčIn order for them to be elected, we need a quorum of 45 people voting (we had 30 some people participate in the vitrual meeting).

Simply vote below ( https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/G2FVWMH) and before September 1st. IT'S THAT EASY!