NENA Officers

President: Amy Kelley Hoitsma
Vice President: Cathy Costakis
Secretary: Kevin Montano
David Chambers 
Interneighborhood Council (INC) Rep: Chris Montano


NENA Membership

Resident Membership: If someone lives or works within the NENA Boundaries, they are a Resident Member
Active Membership: If someone has signed up to stay informed and get involved, they are an Active Member


NENA Boundaries

  • The East Boundary is North Broadway Street; The West Boundary is North Grand Avenue; East Mendenhall Street is the South Boundary; Oak Street is the North Boundary
  • Click here to explore these boundaries on Google Maps. 


Learn more about Bozeman's Neighborhoods Program

NENA Bylaws


  • QuestionPro offers a suite of features and question types—all for free for non-profits like NENA. QuestionPro allows us to run unlimited surveys and gather unlimited responses.